首頁
1
最新訊息 NEWS
2
參展花絮
3
參與新北市政府舉行2014年拓展貿易活動4
聯亞國際科技股份有限公司 241新北市三重區興德路98號13樓
日期:2017年10月10月11日至14日,香港電子零件展覽會在亞洲國際博覽館消費電子第9館,展位號:9G10 https://www.asialink-tech.com/zh/hot_359447.html 2017年秋季Global Sources 香港電子零件展設櫃參展 2021-05-14 2022-05-14
聯亞國際科技股份有限公司 241新北市三重區興德路98號13樓 https://www.asialink-tech.com/zh/hot_359447.html
聯亞國際科技股份有限公司 241新北市三重區興德路98號13樓 https://www.asialink-tech.com/zh/hot_359447.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-05-14 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.asialink-tech.com/zh/hot_359447.html

日期:2014年8月

新北市政府分別於8月26日和8月27日在新北市市政廳舉行了2014年與新北市擴大穆斯林貿易和8月27日對歐洲/美國/日本市場貿易的活動。 聯亞受邀參加展示車用線材的關鍵技術項目。

借助這次活動的機會,聯亞與買家面對面展示了AsiaLink的電子、光學及優質組裝之核心能力整合材料、機械、模具、成型、沖壓、二次加工及供應鏈管理,即時提供客戶高品質的產品及服務,並與買家交換了市場信息。 


856e8998935df1b8f7431835566074f1.jpg

f9d9970a86a39723294061f45c7683a4.jpg

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Hot News
2
Exhibition
3
Was invited to take part in 2014 Expanding Trade with New Taipei City 4

Date:August, 2014

New Taipei City Government held events of 2014 Expanding Trade with New Taipei City on August 26th for Muslim Market and on August 27th for European / U.S.A. / Japanese Market in New Taipei City Hall. Asialink was invited to take part in this event for our own critical technology.

Asialink has four business divisions including (1) PCB Assembly / LED lighting, (2) Plastic injection mold (part) / Die Casting Part, (3) Cable Assembly / Wire Harness (4) Electrical Connector. Asialink have strong electrical & mechanical engineering team, each division has its own professional engineer to be consulted by various customers and support overseas / domestic market demand.

With the opportunity of this event, Asialink had face to face promotion for Asialink’s product services and exchanged market information with buyers. Asialink expects to integrate all the lines, provide one-stop solution service to various customers and be customers’ powerful turnkey in both Taiwan and China.

856e8998935df1b8f7431835566074f1.jpg

f9d9970a86a39723294061f45c7683a4.jpg

Previous Back to List Next